Upcoming Cricket Matches of Australia Cricket Team

Get the latest updates of Australia team's ODIs, T20s and Test Matches cricket schedules and list of all upcoming matches of Australia cricket team.
List of Up Comming Cricket Matches Of Australia
DateSeriesMatch VSVenueMatch Center
Friday, February 21, 2020South Africa v Australia Twenty20 Series 20201st T20AustraliaNew Wanderers Stadium, JohannesburgDetails
Sunday, February 23, 2020South Africa v Australia Twenty20 Series 20202nd T20AustraliaSt. George's Park, Port ElizabethDetails
Wednesday, February 26, 2020South Africa v Australia Twenty20 Series 20203rd T20AustraliaNewlands, Cape TownDetails
Saturday, February 29, 2020South Africa v Australia ODI Series 20201st ODIAustraliaBoland Park, PaarlDetails
Wednesday, March 4, 2020South Africa v Australia ODI Series 20202nd ODIAustraliaMangaung Oval, BloemfonteinDetails
Saturday, March 7, 2020South Africa v Australia ODI Series 20203rd ODIAustraliaSenwes Park, PotchefstroomDetails
Friday, March 13, 2020Australia v New Zealand ODI Series 20201st ODINew ZealandSCG, SydneyDetails
Saturday, March 14, 2020Australia v New Zealand ODI Series 20202nd ODINew ZealandSCG, SydneyDetails
Friday, March 20, 2020Australia v New Zealand ODI Series 20203rd ODINew ZealandBlundstone Arena, HobartDetails
Saturday, October 24, 2020ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 202013th T20PakistanSCG, SydneyDetails
Wednesday, October 28, 2020ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 202021st T20West IndiesPerth Stadium, PerthDetails
Saturday, October 31, 2020ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 202027th T20To Be DecidedThe Gabba, BrisbaneDetails
Tuesday, November 3, 2020ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 202033rd T20To Be DecidedAdelaide Oval, AdelaideDetails
Friday, November 6, 2020ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 202038th T20New ZealandMCG, MelbourneDetails
Follow Cric24x7 for the latest updates of Australia team's ODIs, T20s and Test Matches cricket schedules and list of all upcoming matches of Australia cricket team. Stay updated about the latest news on Australia cricket players, rankings and player info
No responsibility is taken by Cric24x7 for the accuracy of this information.
download cric24x7 from google play